Download Ep: JJdebusta – GODJ EP


Download JJdebusta – GODJ EP

Castle Block Empire Middle belt super Star JJdebusta Delivers a stunning Body of work as he unleashes lavishly great melody and rhythm to follow up vibe in total titled Godj EP .

“George Of the Jungle” shortly termed as the ‘GodJ Ep’ consists of 9 tracks and had guest appearances from Bahdman Triotex, General Bennixx, Kizzy Brainz, U’nah Or’yina.
“GodJ Ep” had production credits to Modi boi, Pytho the beat python.

“Godj Ep” turned out to be street related as the youngster entails certain things through his lyrics you wouldn’t want to miss out.

Download the full Ep Below:

2. Avoid me – JJdebusta

3. Bravado – JJdebusta

5. Kpor Kpor – JJdebusta ft Bahdman Triotex

1. Case – JJdebusta ft U’nah Or’yina

4. Mad Anthem – JJdebusta ft General Bennixx

6. Majolo – JJdebusta

7. I can’t wait – JJdebusta ft Kizzy Brainz

8. Family – JJdebusta ft General Bennixx


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here